我們的解決方案

公共部門

Atlantis Corporate Travel 將分配一名專門的旅行經理來提供高度個性化的服務。在您的專屬差旅經理不在的情況下,取決於貴公司的年度差旅支出;我們還將為您的公司分配第二、第三或第四個聯繫人,以確保我們完全了解您的旅行需求。

海洋

在如此苛刻的行業中,您需要一個了解海事公司要求的旅行合作夥伴。 Atlantis Corporate Travel 在為海洋和離岸行業提供量身定制的旅行解決方案方面擁有豐富的經驗。

企業部門

我們保證我們的潛在客戶從他們現有的旅行供應商順利過渡到亞特蘭蒂斯公司旅行,我們的業務發展經理會親自動手。 Atlantis Corporate Travel 堅信從一開始就建立多層次的關係,以深入了解您的旅行需求。 

事件管理

我們的專家團隊; Atlantis ICE 創建令人難忘的活動、會議和會議,通過開箱即用的創意和執行激發您的想像力。我們的專業知識與精心設計的方法和流程相結合,保證了活動策略的高效和結構化發展

Our Solutions

Public Sector

Atlantis Corporate Travel will allocate a Dedicated Travel Manager to offer a highly personalised service. In your Dedicated Travel Manager’s absence and depending on your company’s annual travel spend; a second, third or fourth point of contact will also be allocated to your company to ensure we are completely familiar with your travel needs.

Marine

In such a demanding industry, you require a travel partner that will understand what is required from a Marine company. Atlantis Corporate Travel has experience in providing tailor-made travel solutions for the Marine and Offshore industries.

Corporate Sector

We guarantee a smooth transition of our prospective clients from their existing travel provider to Atlantis Corporate Travel with our Business Development Manager’s hands-on approach. Atlantis Corporate Travel is a firm believer in building Multi-level Relationships from the word go to understand your Travel Needs in-depth. 

Event Management

Our Specialist Team; Atlantis ICE creates memorable events, conferences and meetings that capture your imagination through out-the-box ideas and execution. Our expertise, in combination with carefully crafted methods and processes, promises an efficient and structured development of event strategies