حلولنا

القطاع العام

سيخصص Atlantis Corporate Travel مدير سفر مخصصًا لتقديم خدمة شخصية للغاية. في حالة غياب مدير السفر المخصص الخاص بك واعتمادًا على نفقات السفر السنوية لشركتك ؛ سيتم أيضًا تخصيص نقطة اتصال ثانية أو ثالثة أو رابعة لشركتك للتأكد من أننا على دراية كاملة باحتياجات السفر الخاصة بك.

البحرية

في مثل هذه الصناعة المتطلبة ، تحتاج إلى شريك سفر يفهم ما هو مطلوب من شركة بحرية. لدى Atlantis Corporate Travel خبرة في تقديم حلول سفر مصممة خصيصًا للصناعات البحرية والبحرية.

قطاع مشترك

نحن نضمن الانتقال السلس لعملائنا المحتملين من مزود السفر الحالي إلى Atlantis Corporate Travel من خلال النهج العملي لمدير تطوير الأعمال لدينا. إن Atlantis Corporate Travel هو إيمان راسخ ببناء علاقات متعددة المستويات من كلمة go لفهم احتياجات السفر الخاصة بك بعمق. 

أدارة الحدث

فريقنا المتخصص ؛ ينشئ Atlantis ICE أحداثًا ومؤتمرات واجتماعات لا تُنسى والتي تأسر خيالك من خلال الأفكار الجاهزة والتنفيذ. تعد خبرتنا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأساليب والعمليات المصممة بعناية ، بتطوير فعال ومنظم لاستراتيجيات الحدث

Our Solutions

Public Sector

Atlantis Corporate Travel will allocate a Dedicated Travel Manager to offer a highly personalised service. In your Dedicated Travel Manager’s absence and depending on your company’s annual travel spend; a second, third or fourth point of contact will also be allocated to your company to ensure we are completely familiar with your travel needs.

Marine

In such a demanding industry, you require a travel partner that will understand what is required from a Marine company. Atlantis Corporate Travel has experience in providing tailor-made travel solutions for the Marine and Offshore industries.

Corporate Sector

We guarantee a smooth transition of our prospective clients from their existing travel provider to Atlantis Corporate Travel with our Business Development Manager’s hands-on approach. Atlantis Corporate Travel is a firm believer in building Multi-level Relationships from the word go to understand your Travel Needs in-depth. 

Event Management

Our Specialist Team; Atlantis ICE creates memorable events, conferences and meetings that capture your imagination through out-the-box ideas and execution. Our expertise, in combination with carefully crafted methods and processes, promises an efficient and structured development of event strategies